2nd Instructional Course for Facial Paralysis Reconstruction

 November 2-5, 2020 

Chang-Gung Memorial Hospital

Linkou Medical Center, Taoyuan, Taiwan

Honorary Chairmen

Dr. Fu-Chan Wei

Dr. David CC Chuang

Executive Chairmen

Dr. Tommy NJ Chang

Dr. Johnny CY Lu

Invited Faculty

Executive Chairman

Tommy Nai-Jen Chang, M.D.

Johnny Chuieng-Yi Lu , M.D.


Division of Reconstructive Microsurgery
Department of Plastic and Reconstructive Surgery
Chang Gung Memorial Hospital
5, Fu-Hsing Street, Kweishan, Taoyuan 333, Taiwan



Taiwan Society for Reconstructive Microsurgery (TSRM)

International Microsurgery Club (IMC)

International Microsurgeons Journal (IMJ)

International Microsurgeons Website (IMW)

© 2023 by Going Places. Proudly created with Wix.com

  • White Facebook Icon